Faculty Staffing Prioritization Committee Members



Michael Reese, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
Brodney Fitzgerald, Faculty Co-Chair



Krista Ames-Cook, Administrative Assistant IV/Academic Affairs


Academic Senate Representatives

Kyleb Wild
Natalia Aylett
Hau Nguyen
Caylor Cuevas
Brodney Fitzgerald
Peggy Wells


Administrators' Association

Javier Ayala
Joan Ahrens


Ex-officio Members

Marsha Gable, Vice President of Student Services