Gallery Directory

 English Faculty and Admin banner

 

Division of English/Social and Behavioral Sciences

 

Agustin Albarran, Dean

 

Agustin Albarran

Dean 

619-644-7161

Agustin.Albarran@gcccd.edu 

Office 10-131

MaryAnn Landry, Administrative Assistant

MaryAnn Landry

Administrative Assistant, Division

619) 644-7161

Maryann.Landry@gcccd.edu 

Office 10-131

 

 


English Department Administration 

 

Dr. Cindi Harris, Dept. Co-Chair

 

Dr. Cindi Harris 

Department Co-Chair, Professor of English

619-644-7502

Cindi.Harris@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-566A

 

Sarah Martin

 

Sarah Martin

Department Co-Chair, Professor of English, Literature Coordinator

619-644-7853

Sarah.Martin@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-558A

Debora Curry, Dept. Admin. Assist.

Debora Curry 

Administrative Assistant, English Dept.

(619) 644-7503

Debora.Curry@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-569A


 


 Faculty on Staff

 

Kamala Balasubramanian

 

Kamala Balasubramanian 

Professor of English

619-644-7506

Kamala.Balasub@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-568B

 

Janice Bellinghiere

 

Janice Bellinghiere

Professor of English, Reading Program Co-Coord.

619-644-7526

Janice.Bellinghiere@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-569B

Sydney Brown

 

Sydney Brown 

Professor of English, Instructor

619-644-7523

Sydney.Brown@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-564B

Julie Cardenas

 

Julie Cardenas

Instructor of Creative Writing, English

619-644-7486

Julie.Cardenas@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-568A

Enrique Cervantes

 

Enrique Cervantes

Instructor of Creative Writing, English

619-644-7496

Enrique.Cervantes@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-564A

Michelle Crooks

 

Michelle Crooks 

English Instructor, Project Success and Acceleration Coordinator

619-644-3912

Michelle.Crooks@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-565B

Adam Deutsch

 

Adam Deutsch

English Instructor, Creative Writing Co-Coord.

619-644-7505

Adam.Deutsch@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-563B 

Ryan Griffith

 

Ryan Griffith

Instructor of Creative Writing, English

619-644-7836

Ryan.Griffith@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-560A

 

Professor Micah Jenian

 

Micah Jendian

Professor of English

619-644-7458

Micah.Jendian@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-560B

 

Lisa Ledri-Aguilar

 

Lisa Ledri-Aguilar

Professor of English

619-644-7246

Lisa.Ledri@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-561B

 

Cathy Miller

 

Cathy Miller

English Instructor, Community Learning Coordinator

619-644-7865

Cathy.Miller@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-563A

Jenny Nolen

 

Jenny Nolen

English Instructor, Reading Program Co-Coordinator

619-644-7278

Jenny.Nolen@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-559A

 

Adelle Roe (Schmitt)

 

Adelle Roe

English Instructor

619-644-7568

Adelle.roe@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-559B

Karl Sherlock

 

Karl Sherlock

Professor of English, Creative Writing Co-Coordinator

619-644-7871

Karl.Sherlock@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-558A

Daniela Sow

  

Daniela Sow

English Instructor, Creative Writing Co-Coordinator

619-668-1743

Daniela.Sow@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-561A

Alan Traylor

 

Alan Traylor

English Instructor, Writing Center Coordinator

619-644-7507

Alan.Traylor@gcccd.edu 

Office 52-558B