×

English Faculty and Admin banner

English Department Staff Directory

 

 

Department Co-Chairs

Harris, Dr. Cindi

Professor of English

619.644.7502

52-566 A

cindi.harris@gcccd.edu 

Sarah Martin

Professor of English

619-644-7853

52-565 B

 

 

Department Assistant

Curry, Debora

Admin Assist, English/Social and Behavior Sciences

619-644-7503

52-569 A

debora.curry@gcccd.edu 

 

 

Department Faculty

Balasubramanian, Kamala

English Instructor

619-644-7506 

52-568 B

kamala.balasub@gcccd.edu 

 

Bellinghiere, Janice

Professor of English, Reading Program Co-Coord.

619-644-7526

52-569 B

janice.bellinghiere@gcccd.edu 

 

Brown, Sydney

Professor of English, Instructor

619-644-7523

52-564 B

sydney.brown@gcccd.edu 

 

Cardenas, Julie

Instructor of Creative Writing, English

619-644-7486

52-568 A

julie.cardenas@gcccd.edu 

 

Cervantes, Enrique

Instructor of Creative Writing, English

619-644-7496

52-564 A

enrique.cervabtes@gcccd.edu 

 

Crooks, Michelle 

English Instructor, Project Success and Acceleration Coord.

52-565 B

619-644-3912

Michelle.Crooks@gcccd.edu 

 

Deutsch, Adam

English Instructor, Creative Writing Co-Coord.

619-644-7492

52-563 B

adam.deutsch@gcccd.edu  

 

Griffith, Ryan

Instructor of Creative Writing, English

619-644-7836

52-560 A

ryan.griffith@gcccd.edu 

  

Jendian, Micah

Professor of English

619-644-7458

52-560 B

micah.jendian@gcccd.edu 

 

Ledri-Aguilar, Lisa

Professor of English

619-644-7246

52-561 B

lisa.ledri@gcccd.edu 

 

Miller, Cathy

English Instructor

619-644-7865

52-563 A

cathy.miller@gcccd.edu 

 

Nolen, Jenny

English Instructor, Reading Program Co-Coord.

619-644-7278

52-559 A

jenny.nolen@gcccd.edu 

 

Roe (Schmitt), Adelle

English Instructor

619-644-7568

52-559 B

adelle.roe@gcccd.edu 

 

Sherlock, Karl

Professor of English, Creative Writing Co-Coord.

619-644-7871

52-558 A

karl.sherlock@gcccd.edu 

 

Sow, Daniela

English Instructor, Creative Writing Co-Coord.

619-668-1743

52-561 A

daniela.sow@gcccd.edu 

 

Traylor, Alan

English Instructor, Writing Center Coordinator

619-644-7507

52-558 B

alan.traylor@gcccd.edu 

 

 

Support Instructors

Ades, Sally

sally.ades@gcccd.edu 

 

Bachmann, Thea

thea.bachmann@gcccd.edu 

 

Baits, Daniel

daniel.baits@gcccd.edu 

 

Benavides, Denise

denise.benavides@gcccd.edu 

 

Berger, Micah

micah.berger@gcccd.edu 

 

Carter, Jennifer

jennifer.carter@gcccd.edu

 

Davies-Morris, Gareth

gareth.daviesmorris@gcccd.edu 

 

Erickson, Jacob

jacob_erickson@gcccd.edu 

 

Farquar, Chris

chris.farquar@gcccd.edu 

 

Farrell, Richard

richard.farrell@gcccd.edu 

 

Fielden, Carl

carl.fielden@gcccd.edu 

 

Fillmore, Cynthia

cynthia.fillmore@gcccd.edu 

 

Flynn, Jack

jack.flynn@gcccd.edu 

 

Gibson, Alicia

alicia.gibson@gcccd.edu 

 

Gossett, Kevin

kevin.gossett@gcccd.edu 

 

Guido, Gibran

gibran.guido@gcccd.edu 

 

Hankinson, Joseph

joseph.hankinson@gcccd.edu 

 

Hankinson, Stacie

stacie.hankinson@gcccd.edu 

 

Hardin, Tracy

tracy.hardin@gcccd.edu 

 

Hiskey, James

james.hiskey@gcccd.edu 

 

Jayne, Ingrid

ingrid.jayne@gcccd.edu 

 

Jendian, Aleen

aleen.jendian@gcccd.edu 

 

Kaluzhski, Sasha

sasha.kaluzhski@gcccd.edu 

 

Larson, Trina

trina.larson@gcccd.edu 

 

Magargal, Kelli

kelli.magargal@gcccd.edu 

 

Mattas, Dave

dave.mattas@gmail.com 

 

McGaughey-Gilreath, Christen

christen.mcgaughey-g@gcccd.edu 

 

Ornelas, Tricia

tricia.ornelas@gcccd.edu 

 

Osborne, Richard

richard.osborne@gcccd.edu 

 

Praniewicz, Brendan

brendan.praniewicz@gcccd.edu 

 

Ried, Michael

michael.ried@gcccd.edu 

 

Sanchez, Veracruz

veracruz.sanchez@gcccd.edu 

 

Sandelin, Raul

raul.sandelin@gcccd.edu 

 

Sargent, Denise

denise.sargent@gcccd.edu 

 

Sayre, Catherine

catherine.sayre@gcccd.edu 

 

Silva, Alan

alan.silva@gcccd.edu 

 

Sweeney, Heather

heather.sweeney@gcccd.edu 

 

Toland Perry, Amber

amber.tolandperry@gcccd.edu 

 

Tucker, Michelle

michelle.tucker@gcccd.edu 

 

Vargas, Michaela

michaela.vargas@gcccd.edu 

 

Vienna, Olga

olga.vienna@gcccd.edu 

 

Wenzell, James

james.wenzell@gcccd.edu 

 

Williams, Jason

jason.williams@gcccd.edu 

 

Willingham, Ryan

ryan.willingham@gcccd.edu