Faculty

 

Full-time Faculty

Jim Hotz

619-644-7864
jim.hotz@gcccd.edu

 

Robert Gillespie

619-644-7515
robert.gillespie@gcccd.edu

 

Hau Nguyen

619-644-7555
hau.nguyen@gcccd.edu

 

Clifton Quinn

Department Chair

619-644-7485
clifton.quinn@gcccd.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Andersen, Andre
email: andre.anderson@gcccd.edu

 

Recalde, Antonio 
email: antonio.recalde@gcccd.edu

 

Chau, Binh

email: binh.chau@gcccd.edu

 

Gappy, James
email: james.gappy@gcccd.edu

 

Avant, Gary

email: gary.avant@gcccd.edu

 

Giovengo, Patrick
email: patrick.giovengo@gcccd.edu

 

Hansen, Julie
email: Julie.hensen@gcccd.edu

 

Keane, Lynn
email: lynn.keane@gcccd.edu

 

Shoopack, Joe
email: joseph.shoopack@gcccd.edu

 

Stevens, Kenneth
email: kenneth.stevens@gcccd.edu

 

Norman, Ronald
email: ronald.norman@gcccd.edu

 

Nuzen, Ahn
email: ahn.nuzen@gcccd.edu

 

Ornelas, Cory
email: cory.ornelas@gcccd.edu

 

Patnaik, Monalisa
email: monalisa_patnaik@gcccd.edu

 

Bell, Phillip
email: phillip.bell@gcccd.edu 

 

Sfakianakis, George
email: george.sfakianakis@gcccd.edu

 

Al-Ajrawi, Shams
email: shams.al-ajrawi@gcccd.edu

 

Steck, Jamie
email: jamie_steck@gcccd.edu

 

Pelkie, Teresa
email: teresa.pelkie@gcccd.edu

 

Glenn-Hall, Tiffany
email: tiffany.glenn-hall@gcccd.edu

 

Trzos, Thomas
email: thomas_trzos@gcccd.edu

 

Vasquez, Travis
email: travis.vasquez@gcccd.edu

 

Wallerstedt, James
email: james.wallerstedt@gcccd.edu

 

Waters, James
email: james.waters@gcccd.edu

 

Staff

Martin Phillip

martin.phillip@gcccd.edu
619-644-7535
CSIS Computer Lab Specialist Technician III