×

Faculty

 

Sara Ferguson

Department Co-Chair
Office: Building 70, room 217
Email: sara.ferguson@gcccd.edu
Phone: (619) 644-7561
Sara Ferguson

Mark Poupard

Department Co-Chair


Office: Building 50, room 590R


Email: mark.poupard@gcccd.edu

 

Phone: (619) 644-3947

 

Mark Poupard

Annette Aagard

Instructor
Email: annette.aagard@gcccd.edu
Aagard, A

Natalia Aylett

Instructor/ ACE coordinator
Office: Building 70 Room 217
Email: natalia.aylett@gcccd.edu
Phone:(619) 644-7493
Aylett, N

Inna Cannon

Instructor
Email: inna.cannon@gcccd.edu
Cannon, I

Craig Carroll

Instructor/Tutor Coordinator
Office: Building 50, room 590R
Email: craig_carroll@gcccd.edu
Phone: (619) 644-7833
 

Leah Cooper

Instructor
Email: leah.cooper@gcccd.edu
Cooper, L

Daniel Craig

Instructor
Email: daniel.craig@gcccd.edu
 

Ely Freedman

Instructor
Email: elizabeth.freedman@gcccd.edu
Freedman, E

Victoria Freeman

Instructor
Email: victoria.freeman@gcccd.edu
 

Alyona Gorokhova

Instructor
Office: Building 50, room 590Q
Phone:(619) 644-7566
Email: alyona.gorokhova@gcccd.edu
Gorokhova, A

 Glenn Hoyle

Instructor
Email: glenn.hoyle@gcccd.edu
 
Ann Hubbard
Instructor
Email: ann.hubbard@gcccd.edu
 Hubbard, A
 Kimberly Johnson
Instructor
Email: kimberly.johnson@gcccd.edu
 Johnson, K

Barbara Loveless

Instructor

 

Email: barbara.loveless@gcccd.edu

 Loveless, B

Brian Mark

Instructor
Email: brian.mark@gcccd.edu
 
Krystle Marshall
Instructor
Email: krystle.marshall@gcccd.edu
 

Emily Moore

Instructor
Email: emily.moore@gcccd.edu
 Moore, E

Chuck Passentino

Instructor

 

Email: chuck.passentino@gcccd.edu

 Passentino, C
 
 
Adolf Schmuck
Instructor
Email: adolf.schmuck@gcccd.edu
 Schmuck, A
 Michele Weaver
Instructor
Email: michele.weaver@gcccd.edu
 Weaver, M

Jaquelin Yang

Instructor
Email: jaquelin.yang@gcccd.edu
Yang, J

Brittany Zemlick

Instructor
Email: brittany.zemlick@gcccd.edu
Zemlick, B