API Committee Members

 

Faculty & Staff:

Bryan Lam

Student Services Specialist, International Students

10-161, (619) 644-7209

bryan.lam@gcccd.edu

 

Charles To

Counselor, Grossmont Counseling

10-162, (619) 644-7216

charles.to@gcccd.edu

 

Christine Ho

Counselor, Accessibility Resources Center

60-120G, (619) 644-7114

christine.ho@gcccd.edu

 

Daniela P. Sow

Instructor, Department of English

52-561-A, (619) 668-1743

daniela.sow@gcccd.edu

 

Danielle Feliciano

Tutoring Specialist, English Writing Center

70-120, (619) 644-7516

danielle.feliciano@gcccd.edu

 

Desmond Morente

Counselor, Grossmont Counseling

10-162, (619) 644-7220

desmond.morente@gcccd.edu

 

Genie Montoya

Supervisor, Business Communication Services

10-126, (619) 644-7620

genie.montoya@gcccd.edu

 

Gopa Patnaik

Counselor, Grossmont Counseling

10-165F, (619) 644-7228

gopa.patnaik@gcccd.edu

 

Helena Ayersman

Administrative Assistant II, EOPS

60-125, (619) 644-1759

helena.ayersman@gcccd.edu

 

Ji Eun Ko

Counselor, Grossmont Counseling

jieun.ko@gcccd.edu

 

Jonelle Myers

Instructor, Sociology, Cross Cultural Studies

jonelle.myers@gcccd.edu

 

Julie Cardenas

Instructor, Department of English

52-568-A, (619) 644-7486

julie.cardenas@gcccd.edu

 

June Yang

Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy

54-511-B, (619) 644-7274

june.yang@gcccd.edu

 

Kris Saradpon

Speciality Facilitator I, Culinary Arts

60-171, (619) 644-7420

kris.saradpon@gcccd.edu

 

Lisa Negre Brlas

Public Services Library Technician III, Library

70-155, (619) 644-7472

lisa.brlas@gcccd.edu

 

Melissa Adao

Associate Professor, Department of Dance

(619) 644-3508

melissa.adao@gcccd.edu

 

Melonie Grinnell

Instructor, Music

26-230H, (619) 644-7260

melonie.grinnell@gcccd.edu

 

Mika Miller

Admissions & Records Specialist, Senior, International Students

10-150, (619) 644-7182

mika.miller@gcccd.edu

 

Nemie Capacia

Professor, Department of Math

70-213, (619) 644-7519

nemie.capacia@gcccd.edu

 

Rachel Benson

Interim Admissions & Records Assistant, Senior

10-150, (619) 644-7171

yiling.benson@gcccd.edu

 

Renee Nasori

Supervisor, Career Services

60-141, (619) 644-7615

renee.nasori@gcccd.edu

 

Susan Berry

Coordinator, Student Engagement

60-116, (619) 644-7236

susan.berry@gcccd.edu

 

Valerie Ky

Counselor, Grossmont Counseling

valerie.ky@gcccd.edu

 

Wendy Cruzado

Counselor, Grossmont Counseling

10-165B, (619) 644-7221

wendy.cruzado@gcccd.edu

 

 

 

Asian Pacific Islander Community

Moana Cabiles

Advocate & Grossmont College Alum                                                            

 

 

Students

Alicia Leon 

                                                                                                       

Alyssa Crisostomo

 

Chelsea Martinez

 

Gabe Angcao

 

Isabella Nguyen

 

Jolanie Actub

 

Marilyn Dovman

 

Tina Chung

 

Tran Nguyen

 

 

 

  • Barbara Gallego, Financial Aid

  • Cary Lee, Math
  • Jesse Simmons
  • Kamala Balasubramanian, English
  • Lorena Nava Ruggero, College and Community Relations
  • Maria Dalope, Printing Operations
  • Maria Pak, Psychology
  • Melissa Takagi, Library Operations
  • Memorie Yasuda, Oceanography
  • Pat Palma (2019-20 Co-chair), World Languages
  • Shina Alagia, Biology
  • Yumiko Hudson, International Students

 

Made with Padlet