Resources

 

WACC Contact

Sara Varghese, Dean of Student Affairs
Griffin Center (Bldg. 60)
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, California 92020-1765
619-644-3780
Sara.Varghese@gcccd.edu

 

 

District and Campus Links

Campus Events
District News Releases
Grossmont Campus News Releases
eGrossmont
GCSummit: Grossmont College News and Features
ASGC
Literary Arts Festival Events Calendar
English Department Spotlight Projects
Art and Humanities
Creative Writing Program
Hyde Art Gallery

 

Useful Contacts

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

619-644-7141

 

 

Bill McGreevy, Interim Vice President Administrative Services

Room 10-116
619-644-7141
Bill.McGreevy@gcccd.edu

 

Patty Sparks, Administrative Assistant
Room 10-115
619-644-7141
Patty.Sparks@gcccd.edu

 

 

BOOKSTORE

619-644-7675

 

 

Mike Gilchrist, Bookstore Manager

Room 62-640B
619-644-7664
Michael.Gilchrist@gcccd.edu

Brandi Dunn, Purchasing Assistant
Room 62-640B
619-644-7668
Brandi.Dunn@gcccd.edu

 
 
BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES

619-644-7621

 

 

Genie Montoya, Supervisor

Room 10-126
619-644-7620
Genie.Montoya@gcccd.edu

 

 

COLLEGE AND COMMUNITY RELATIONS

619-644-7868

 

 

Lorena Ruggero, Director

Room 10-131
619-644-7840
Lorena.Ruggero@gcccd.edu

 

 

CAMPUS FACILITIES AND OPERATIONS

619-644-7624

 

 

Joe Balestreri, Custodial Supervisor / Set Up*

Room 43-101
644-7594
Joe.Balestreri@gcccd.edu

 
INSTRUCTIONAL MEDIA SERVICES / AV

Set-up and troubleshooting AV, sound systems and technology

619-644-7374

grossmont.ims@gcccd.edu

 

 

INSTRUCTIONAL OPERATIONS

619-644-7154

 

 

Marsha Raybourn, Supervisor

Room 10-124A
619-644-7153
Marsha.Raybourn@gccce.edu

 

Reyna Torriente
Room 10-124
619-644-7152
Reyna.Torriente@gcccd.edu

 

Barbara Prilaman
10-124
619-644-7154
Barbara.Prilaman@gcccd.edu

 

 

CREATIVE SERVICES
Maria Baeza, Creative Services Design Specialist

Room 70-086
619-644-7353
Maria.Baeza@gcccd.edu

 

 

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Sara Varghese, Dean of Student Affairs

Room 60-204
619-644-7601
Sara.Varghese@gcccd.edu

 

 

 

Related Resources

WACC Grant Application 2018-2019