Technology Committee Members Members



Tate Hurvitz, Dean, Learning and Technology Resources
Bryan Lam, Classified Co-Chair



Michele Martens, Administrative Assistant III/Learning and Technology Resources


Academic Senate Representatives

Nicholas Gekakis
Jessica Owens


Administrators' Association Representatives

Denise Robertson


Associated Students of Grossmont College Representatives

Gian Cortez


Classified Senate Representatives

Bryan Lam


Ex-officio Members

Courtney Williams, Dean, Student Services
Dave Dillon, Coordinator, Distance Education
Aaron Starck, Dean, Admissions & Records and Financial Aid
Carl Fielden, designee, Accessibility Resource Center (A.R.C.)
Dave Steinmetz, Instructional Media Technology Support


Advisory Members

Marshall T. Fulbright III, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Marsha Gable, Vice President of Student Services
Vacant, Vice President of Administrative Services

John Stephens, Network Specialist II, Instructional Computing
Sang Bai, Instructional Computing Services Supervisor