Student Success and Equity Committee Members Members


Victoria Christine Rodriguez, Interim Dean, College Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
Karolia Macias, Faculty  Co-Chair


Cindy Emerson, Administrative Assistant III/to the Sr. Dean of College Planning & Institutional Effectiveness

Academic Senate Representatives

Sharon Sampson
Ava Gill

Administrators' Association Representatives
Wayne Branker
Martha Clavelle
Associated Students of Grossmont College Representatives
Courtney Etnyre
Classified Senate Representatives
Michele Martens
Janet Shipstead 
Andrew Hellier
Ex-Officio Members

Courtney Williams, Associate Dean, Student Success
Steve Davis, Academic Transitional Support Coordinator
Gary Johnson, Chair, Counseling
Marshall Fulbright, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Marsha Gable,  Vice President of Student Services

Advisory Members

Aaron Starck, Dean of Admissions & Records and Financial Aid
Javier Ayala, Dean, Career Technical Education and Workforce Development
vacant, Research and Planning Analyst

Proxy Members

Graylin Clavell, Classified Senate

Jessica Silva, Faculty Proxy