Professional Development Committee Members Members



Victoria Rodriguez, Dean, Student Success & Equity

Theresa Apodaca, Classified Professional co-chair


Graylin Clavell


Academic Senate Representatives

Michael Kelly

Administrators' Association Representatives

Renee Nasori


Associated Students of Grossmont College Representatives




Classified Senate Representative

Theresa Apodaca

Roma Sitta


Ex-officio Members

Adela Powers, Classified Training Assistant, Professional Development
Sharon Sampson, Faculty Co-Coordinator, Professional Development

Karen Hern, Faculty Professional Development Chair
Ernesto Rivera, Director, College & Community Relations
TBD, Program Specialist, Professional Development


Advisory Members

Agustin Albarran, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
Marsha Gable, Vice President of Student Affairs
Sheree Stopper, Vice President of Administrative Services