Budget Committee Members



Bill McGreevy, Interim Vice President of Administrative Services
Michele Martens, Classified Co-Chair



Patty Sparks, Administrative Assistant IV/VP Administrative Services


Academic Senate Representatives

Patricia Chow

Judd Curran
Sara Ferguson


Administrators' Association Representatives

Eric Klein
Genie Montoya
Sara Varghese


Associated Students of Grossmont College Representatives

Kaelin Mastronardi - ASGC.BoardMember4@gcccd.edu

King Chow


Classified Senate Representatives

Bryan Lam
Michele Martens

Ruth Ramirez Ruiz


Advisory Members

Marshall Fulbright III, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Marsha Gable, Vice President of Student Services