Administrative Departments


Office of the President  
Denise Whisenhunt, J.D. President
Bernadette Black Executive Assistant III
Dr. Joan Ahrens Interim Sr. Dean, College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Victoria Rodriguez Interim Dean, Student Success and Equity
David Ogul Interim Director, College and Community Relations
Academic Affairs  
Dr. Marshall Fulbright Vice President, Academic Affairs
Vacant Administrative Assistant IV
Dr. Nancy Saks Sr. Dean, Allied Health & Nursing
Dr. Deborah Chow Associate Dean, Nursing
Steve Baker Interim Dean, Arts, Languages & Communication
Dr. Javier Ayala Dean, CTE/Workforce Development
Agustín Albarrán Dean, English and Social/Behavioral Sciences
Dr. Tate Hurvitz Interim Dean, Learning & Technology Resources
Shawn Hicks Interim Dean, Mathematics, Natural Sciences, Exercise Science and Wellness
Student Services  
Dr. Marsha Gable Vice President, Student Services
Graylin Clavell Administrative Assistant IV
Martha Clavelle Dean, Counseling Services
Aaron Starck Dean, Admissions & Records and Financial Aid
Sara Varghese Dean, Student Affairs
Juan Carlos Reyna Interim Associate Dean, Extended Opportunity Program and Services
Jason Allen Associate Dean, Athletics
Courtney Williams Associate Dean, Student Services
Michael Copenhaver Director, Financial Aid
Heriberto Vasquez Director, Student Activities
Administrative Services  
Bill McGreevy Vice President, Administrative Services
Patty Sparks Administrative Assistant IV
Loren Holmquist Director, Campus Facilities and Operations