Faculty

 

Access to our faculty offices corridor is thru the door labeled
34-162 at the north west corner on the ground floor of building 34.
Contact (619) 644-7314 for information.

 

Name:

Phone:

Office:

Email:

Philip Blanco

(619) 644-7312

34-158

philip.blanco@gcccd.edu

Brian Carter (Chair)

(619) 644-7315

34-160

brian.carter@gcccd.edu

Sébastien Cormier

(619) 644-7313

34-161

sebastien.cormier@gcccd.edu

David Dueñas
(technical support)

(619) 644-7314

34-125

david.duenas@gcccd.edu

(John) Brodney Fitzgerald

(619) 644-7310

34-160

john.fitzgerald@gcccd.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name:

Phone:

Office:

Email:

Doug Brownell

 

34-159

doug.brownell@gcccd.edu

Jim Bruton

   

jimbruton@gmail.com

David Coleman

 

34-158

david.coleman@gcccd.edu

Cezarina (Magda) Gramada

   

cezarina.gramada@gcccd.edu

Vesa Junkkarinen

 

34-161

vesa.junkkarinen@gcccd.edu

Thomas Nguyen

    thomas.nguyen@gcccd.edu

Tom Pickett

   

thomas.pickett@gcccd.edu

Ayax Ramirez

   

ayax.ramirez@gcccd.edu

Matthew Searle

 

34-159

searle.matthew@gmail.com

Gur Windmiller

 

34-159

gur.windmiller@gcccd.edu