Behavioral Sciences Department


The Behavioral Sciences Department includes Anthropology, Psychology, and Sociology. The department's curriculum offers a full array of courses that will transfer to four-year institutions helping students fulfill part of their requirements for a Bachelor's degree in one of the Behavioral Science disciplines. The department emphasizes a broad offering of course options designed at giving students the maximum flexibility when pursuing their particular educational goals.