Committee Members


Mario Chacon, Committee Chair
Associate Dean, EOPS/CARE CalWORKs


Committee Members:
  • Gerardette Nutt, Student Services Specialist, EOPS/CARE & CalWORKS
  • Lorena Ruggero, Director of College & Community Relations
  • Marlene Barr, Counselor
  • Pat Murray, Health Science Lab Technician
  • Patrice Braswell-Burris, Counselor, DSP&S
  • Sara Glasgow, Director of Student Activities and Evening Division
  • Stephen Harvey, Photographer
  • Tenille Frankenberger, Evaluations Officer