Nursing Faculty

 

Full-Time Nursing Faculty

Aliyev, Gabi
DNP, MSN Ed, RNC
Associate Professor

619-644-7096 
gabi.aliyev@gcccd.edu

Babini, Sarah
MSN, RN

Associate Professor

619-644-7450
sarah.babini@gcccd.edu

Brooks, Peter
EdD, MS, RN, CMSRN

Associate Professor

619-644-7049
peter.brooks@gcccd.edu

Dyal, Andrea
MS, RN, CNE

619-644-7350
andrea.dyal@gcccd.edu

 

Morris,Rhonda
MSN, RN
Asisstant Director of Nursing                             

619-644-7885
rhonda.morris@gcccd.edu

Ngo-Bigge, Angela
MSN, FNP-C

Assistant Professor

619-644-7319
angela.ngo@gcccd.edu

Shadroff, Valerie

DNP, RN, CCRN

Associate Professor

619-644-7452
valerie.shadroff@gcccd.edu