Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Transfer Center
Home » Student Services » Departments » Transfer Center » College Representative Visits
Print

College Representative Visits

College and University Representatives visit campus each semester to meet with and provide information to students.  As visits are scheduled, dates and times of the visits will be added to the list below.

Alliant International University 
Monday, March 19, 10:00am-1:00pm, Griffin Center

Azusa Pacific University 
Monday, March 19, 10:00am-1:00pm, Griffin Center

Grand Canyon University 
Monday, March 19, 10:30am-1:30pm, Bookstore
Tuesday, April 3, 10:30am-1:30pm, Bookstore
Monday, April 9, 10:30am-1:30pm, Bookstore
Monday, April 16, 10:30am-1:30pm, Transfer Center
Monday, May 7, 10:30am-1:30pm, Transfer Center
Monday, May 14, 10:30am-1:30pm, Transfer Center
Monday, May 21, 10:30am-1:30pm, Transfer Center

National University 
Wednesday, April 4, 9:30am-12:30pm, Griffin Center
Monday, April 16, 9:30am-12:30pm, Bookstore
Thursday, May 3, 9:30am-12:30pm, Bookstore
Tuesday, May 15, 9:30am-12:30pm, Griffin Center

San Diego Christian College 
Monday, March 19, 10:00am-1:00pm, Griffin Center

University of California, San Diego 
By appointment only. Please call 619-644-7150 to schedule an appointment.
Monday, March 19, 9:00am-3:30pm, Transfer Center
Monday, April 9, 9:00am-3:30pm, Transfer Center
Tuesday, May 8, 9:00am-3:00pm, Transfer Center
Monday, May 21, 9:00am-3:00pm, Transfer Center
Click here to view the flyer.




Last Updated: 03/22/2018
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District