Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Print

Contact Us

Irene Palacios
Irene Palacios
Peer Mentor & Tutor Coordinator

irene.palacios@gcccd.edu

Gabriela

Gabriela Soto
Outreach/Assessment Specialist
gabriela.soto@gcccd.edu

Gerardo

Gerardo Ortiz
Counselor
gerardo.ortiz@gcccd.edu

Veronica Rosales

Veronica Rosales
Program Assistant

veronica.rosales@gcccd.edu

Angel Rocha

Angel Rocha
Community Liaison 

angel.rocha@gcccd.edu

Juan Carlos

Juan Carlos Reyna, M.S.Ed.
Activity Director 

juan.reyna@gcccd.edu

Last Updated: 05/30/2018
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District