Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Accessibility Resource Center
Print

A.R.C. Staff

Staff Photo Contact Information
Dr. Patrice Braswell, A.R.C. Coordinator Dr. Patrice Braswell
A.R.C. Coordinator
(619) 644-7881 / Patrice.Braswell-bur@gcccd.edu
Video Phone: (619) 567-7712
Melissa Benton, Student Services Assistant Melissa Benton
Student Services Assistant
(619) 644-7093 / Melissa.Benton@gcccd.edu
Cindi Posada, Student Services Specialist Cindi Posada
Student Services Specialist
(619) 644-7118 / Cindi.Posada@gcccd.edu
Denise Robertson, A.R.C. Interpreter Coordinator Denise Robertson
A.R.C. Interpreter Coordinator
(619) 644-7499 v. / Denise.Robertson@gcccd.edu
Video Phone: (619) 567-4269
Frances Asio, Adjunct A.R.C. Counselor Frances Asio
Adjunct A.R.C. Counselor
(619) 644-7112 / Frances.Asaio@gcccd.edu
Marlene Barr, A.R.C. Counselor Marlene Barr
A.R.C. Counselor
(619) 644-7112 / Marlene.Barr@gcccd.edu
Scott Barr, Adjunct A.R.C. Counselor Scott Barr
Adjunct A.R.C. Counselor
(619) 644-7722 / Scott.Barr@gcccd.edu
Carl Fielden, A.R.C. Specialist / Learning Disabilities Carl Fielden
A.R.C. Specialist / Learning Disabilities
(619) 644-7111 / Carl.Fielden@gcccd.edu
Christine Ho, A.R.C. Counselor Christine Ho
A.R.C. Counselor
(619) 644-7112 / Christine.Ho@gcccd.edu
Rosa Monzon, A.R.C. Adjunct Counselor Rosa Monzon
A.R.C. Adjunct Counselor
(619) 644-7112
Joseph Pritchett, A.R.C. Adjunct Counselor Joseph Pritchett
A.R.C. Adjunct Counselor
(619) 644-7112
Crystal Velasco, A.R.C. Adjunct Counselor Crystal Velasco
A.R.C. Adjunct Counselor
(619) 644-7112
Brenda Beltran, A.R.C. Student Aide Brenda Beltran
A.R.C. Student Aide
(619) 644-7112
Jenessa Magtoto, A.R.C. Student Aide Jenessa Magtoto
A.R.C. Student Aide
(619) 644-7112
Almarelly Reyes, A.R.C. Student Aide Almarelly Reyes
A.R.C. Student Aide
(619) 644-7112
Angelica Rodriguez, A.R.C. Student Aide Angelica Rodriguez
A.R.C. Student Aide
(619) 644-7112
Yohann Ahou, A.R.C. Student Aide Yohann Ahou
A.R.C. Student Aide
(619) 644-7112
Francisca Çortez, A.R.C. Student Assistant Francisca Çortez
A.R.C. Student Assistant
(619) 644-7112
Hadeel Yaqoub, Arabic Language Interpreter Hadeel Yaqoub
A.R.C. Arabic Language Interpreter
(619) 644-7112

A.R.C. Testing Center

Staff Photo Contact Information
Janet Shipstead, Test Proctor Janet Shipstead
Test Proctor
(619) 644-7117 / Janet.Shipstead@gcccd.edu
Theresa Apodaca, Student Services Assistant Theresa Apodaca
Student Services Assistant (Substitute)
(619) 644-7117 / Theresa.Apodaca@gcccd.edu

Assistive Technology Center (ATC)

Staff Photo Contact Information
William Bown, Assistive Technology Center Specialist William Bown
Assistive Technology Center Specialist
(619) 644-7693 / William.Bown@gcccd.edu
Location: 70-135 / LRTC

Alternate Media

Staff Photo Contact Information
Will Pines, Alternate Media / Assistive Technology Specialist Will Pines
Alternate Media / Assistive Technology Specialist
(619) 644-7852 / Will.Pines@gcccd.edu
Location: 70-222 / LRTC
Trang Nguyen, Instructional Lab Assistant Intermediate Trang Nguyen
Instructional Lab Assistant Intermediate
(619) 644-7852 / Trang.Nguyen@gcccd.edu
Location: 70-222 / LRTC

Math Strategies

Staff Photo Contact Information
Whitney Pepper, A.R.C. Adjunct Specialist/Math Strategies Tutor Whitney Pepper
A.R.C. Adjunct Specialist/Math Strategies Teacher
(619) 644-7237

Counseling Services Divisional Dean

Staff Photo Contact Information
Martha Clavelle, Dean of Counseling Services Martha Clavelle
Dean of Counseling Services
(619) 644-7447 / Martha.Clavelle@gcccd.edu
Last Updated: 09/17/2018
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District