Download Adobe Reader
Accessibility Resource Center
Print

A.R.C. Staff

Staff PhotoContact Information
Dr. Patrice Braswell, A.R.C. Coordinator Dr. Patrice Braswell
A.R.C. Coordinator
(619) 644-7881 / Patrice.Braswell-bur@gcccd.edu
Video Phone: (619) 567-7712
Melissa Benton, Student Services Assistant Melissa Benton
Student Services Assistant
(619) 644-7093 / Melissa.Benton@gcccd.edu
Cindi Posada, Student Services Specialist Cindi Posada
Student Services Specialist
(619) 644-7118 / Cindi.Posada@gcccd.edu
Denise Robertson, A.R.C. Interpreter Coordinator Denise Robertson
A.R.C. Interpreter Coordinator
(619) 644-7499 v. / Denise.Robertson@gcccd.edu
Video Phone: (619) 567-4269
Frances Asio, Adjunct A.R.C. Counselor Frances Asio
Adjunct A.R.C. Counselor
(619) 644-7112 / Frances.Asaio@gcccd.edu
Marlene Barr, A.R.C. Counselor Marlene Barr
A.R.C. Counselor
(619) 644-7112 / Marlene.Barr@gcccd.edu
Scott Barr, Adjunct A.R.C. Counselor Scott Barr
Adjunct A.R.C. Counselor
(619) 644-7722 / Scott.Barr@gcccd.edu
Carl Fielden, A.R.C. Specialist / Learning Disabilities Carl Fielden
A.R.C. Specialist / Learning Disabilities
(619) 644-7111 / Carl.Fielden@gcccd.edu
Christine Ho, A.R.C. Counselor Christine Ho
A.R.C. Counselor
(619) 644-7112 / Christine.Ho@gcccd.edu

A.R.C. Testing Center

Staff PhotoContact Information
Janet Shipstead, Student Services Specialist Janet Shipstead
Student Services Specialist
(619) 644-7117 / Janet.Shipstead@gcccd.edu

Assistive Technology Center (ATC)

Staff PhotoContact Information
William Bown, Learning Assistant Center Specialist William Bown
Learning Assistant Center Specialist
(619) 644-7693 / William.Bown@gcccd.edu
Location: 70-135 / LRTC

Alternate Media

Staff PhotoContact Information
Will Pines, Alternate Media / Assistive Technology Specialist Will Pines
Alternate Media / Assistive Technology Specialist
(619) 644-7852 / Will.Pines@gcccd.edu
Location: 70-222 / LRTC
Trang Nguyen, Instructional Lab Assistant Intermediate Trang Nguyen
Instructional Lab Assistant Intermediate
(619) 644-7852 / Trang.Nguyen@gcccd.edu
Location: 70-222 / LRTC

Adapted Exercise Science Staff

Staff PhotoContact Information
Pamela Camp, Instructional Lab Assistant Pamela Camp
Instructional Lab Assistant
(619) 644-7411 / Pam.Camp@gcccd.edu
Ed Schumacher, Instructional Lab Assistant Intermediate Ed Schumacher
Instructional Lab Assistant
(619) 644-7411 / Ed.Schumacher@gcccd.edu

Math Strategies

Staff PhotoContact Information
Ruth Gilbert, A.R.C. Math Strategies Tutor Ruth Gilbert
A.R.C. Math Strategies Tutor
(619) 644-7237

Counseling Services Divisional Dean

Staff PhotoContact Information
Martha Clavelle, Dean of Counseling Services Martha Clavelle
Dean of Counseling Services
(619) 644-7447 / Martha.Clavelle@gcccd.edu
Administrative Assistant: Vicki Watkins
Last Updated: 09/25/2017
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District