Download Adobe Reader
Council of Chairs and Coordinators

Council of Chairs and Coordinators Members

Spring, 2017
Department Name
Administration of Justice Tina Young
American Collegiate English Barbara Loveless
American Sign Language Jamie Shatwell
Anesthesia Technology Peggy Wells
Astronomy, Physical Science, Physics Brian Carter
Behavioral Sciences: Anthropology,Psychology & Sociology Israel Cardona
Biological Sciences Shina Alagia
Craig Milgrim
Business Administration Brian Keliher
Business Office Technology Mark Presnall
Barb Gillespie
Linda Snider
Cardiovascular Technology/Telemetry EKG Liz Barrow
Chemistry, Science Diana Vance
Child Development, Family Studies & ED Angie Gish
Robin Sepulveda
Communication Joel Castellaw
Computer Science Information Systems (CSIS) Clifton Quinn
Counseling James Canady
Cross Cultural Studies Sue Gonda
Culinary Arts James Foran
Dance Dave Mullen
Disabled Student Programs and Services (DSPS) Patrice Braswell
Carl Fielden
Earth Sciences: Geography, Geology and Oceanography Mark Goodman,
Judd Curran
English Oralee Holder
English as a Second Language (ESL) Helen Liesberg
Extended Opportunities Programs and Services (EOPS) Pearl Lopez
Exercise Science and Wellness/Health Education Randy Abshier
Cheryl Kerns-Campbell
Jim Symington
History Angela Feres
International Business, Marketing and Management Priscilla Rogers
Library Julie Middlemas
Jesssica Owens
Mathematics Shirley Pereira
Nemie Capacia
Media Communications Evan Wirig
Music Derek Cannon
Nursing Lisa Maloy
Occupational Therapy Assistant, Speech Language Pathology Assistant Christi Vicino
Orthopedic Technology Amanda Robbins
Philosophy/Religious Studies Zoe Close
Political Economy: Economics and Political Science Scott McGann
Respiratory Therapy Peggy Wells
Student Learning Outcomes Joan Ahrens
Theater Arts Beth Duggan
Transfer Center Director/Coordinator Sarah Moore
Visual Arts and Humanities Marion de Koning
World Languages Paul Vincent
Last Updated: 08/22/2017
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District