Download Adobe Reader
Print

Resources

WACC CONTACT


Barbara Gallego, Interim Director of Student Activities
Associated Students of Grossmont College Office, Griffin Center (Bldg. 60)
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, California 92020-1765
619-644-3780
Barbara.Gallego@gcccd.edu

DISTRICT AND CAMPUS LINKS

Campus Events
District News Releases
Grossmont Campus News Releases
eGrossmont
GCSummit: Grossmont College News and Features
ASGC
Literary Arts Festival Events Calendar
English Department Spotlight Projects
Art and Humanities
Creative Writing Program
Hyde Art Gallery

USEFUL CONTACTS

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

619-644-7141

Lorenze Legaspi, Vice President Administrative Services

Room 10-116
619-644-7141
Lorenze.Legaspi@gcccd.edu

Patty Sparks, Administrative Assistant
Room 10-115
619-644-7141
Patty.Sparks@gcccd.edu

BOOKSTORE

619-644-7675

Mike Gilchrist, Bookstore Manager

Room 62-640B
619-644-7664
Michael.Gilchrist@gcccd.edu

Brandi Dunn, Purchasing Assistant
Room 62-640B
619-644-7668
Brandi.Dunn@gcccd.edu

BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES

619-644-7621

Genie Montoya, Supervisor

Room 10-126
619-644-7620
Genie.Montoya@gcccd.edu

COLLEGE AND COMMUNITY RELATIONS

619-644-7868

Lorena Ruggero, Director

Room 10-131
619-644-7840
Lorena.Ruggero@gcccd.edu

CAMPUS FACILITIES AND OPERATIONS

619-644-7624

Joe Balestreri, Custodial Supervisor / Set Up*

Room 43-101
644-7594
Joe.Balestreri@gcccd.edu

(*For set-up and troubleshooting of AV and tech, contact Dave Steinmetz, Instructional Media Svcs.)
INSTRUCTIONAL MEDIA SERVICES / AV

619-644-7374

David Steinmetz, Senior Tech. Specialist

Room 70-090
619-644-7375
Dave.Steinmetz@gcccd.edu

INSTRUCTIONAL OPERATIONS

619-644-7154

Marsha Raybourn, Supervisor

Room 10-124A
619-644-7153
Marsha.Raybourn@gccce.edu

Reyna Torriente
Room 10-124
619-644-7152
Reyna.Torriente@gcccd.edu

Barbara Prilaman
10-124
619-644-7154
Barbara.Prilaman@gcccd.edu

CREATIVE SERVICES
Maria Baeza, Creative Services Design Specialist

Room 70-086
619-644-7353
Maria.Baeza@gcccd.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Sara Varghese, Interim Associate Dean

Room 60-204
619-644-7601
Sara.Varghese@gcccd.edu

Last Updated: 03/24/2017
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District