Download Adobe Reader
Print

Faculty

Access to our faculty offices corridor is thru the door labeled
34-162 at the north west corner on the ground floor of building 34.
Contact (619) 644-7314 for information.

Name:

Phone:

Office:

Email:

Philip Blanco

(619) 644-7312

34-158

philip.blanco@gcccd.edu

Brian Carter (Chair)

(619) 644-7315

34-160

brian.carter@gcccd.edu

Sébastien Cormier

(619) 644-7313

34-161

sebastien.cormier@gcccd.edu

David Dueñas
(technical support)

(619) 644-7314

34-125

david.duenas@gcccd.edu

(John) Brodney Fitzgerald

(619) 644-7310

34-160

john.fitzgerald@gcccd.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name:

Phone:

Office:

Email:

Ross Cohen

34-161

ross.cohen@gcccd.edu

Doug Brownell

 

34-159

brownwell@gmail.com

David Coleman

 

34-158

dcoleman1@san.rr.com

Bruce Cordell

 

34-161

drbc2012@gmail.com

Luke Cota

 

34-159

luke.cota@gcccd.edu

Vesa Junkkarinen

 

34-161

vesa.junkkarinen@gcccd.edu

Rex Paris

(619) 644-7454x3650

34-159

rex.paris@gcccd.edu

Matthew Searle

 

34-159

searle.matthew@gmail.com

Gur Windmiller

 

34-159

ortica3@gmail.com

Last Updated: 12/01/2016
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District