Download Adobe Reader
Media Communications
Print

Faculty

ull-Time Faculty

Jeanette Calo   

Jeanette Calo
Instructor, Journalism/Digital Media
619-644-7269
Office: 20-203
jeanette.calo@gcccd.edu


Jim Papageorge   

Jim Papageorge
Professor, Audio
619-644-7438
Office: 20-206
jim.papageorge@gcccd.edu


Dr. Evan Wirig   

Dr. Evan C. Wirig
Department Chair
Professor, Audio/Video
619-644-7465
Office: 20-207
evan.wirig@gcccd.edu


Adjunct Faculty


Ruth Eggett   

Ruth Eggett
MCOM-110 Mass Media and Society
MCOM-150 Internship Sequences
ruth.eggett@gcccd.edu


Robert Lacher   

Robert Lacher
MCOM-117 Television Studio Operations
MCOM-118 Media Script Writing
robert.lacher@gcccd.edu


Silvia Luz   

Silvia Luz
MCOM-105 Intro to Radio and Television
silvia.luz@gcccd.edu


Breanne Ahearn   

Breanne Scott
MCOM-116 Intro to Audio Production
breanne.scott@gcccd.edu


Bob Sly   

Bob Sly
MCOM-120 Basic Video Cinematography
bob.sly@gcccd.edu

 

Support Staff

Brian Cantarini   

Brian Cantarini
Interim Chief Engineer

619-644-7268
brian.cantarini@gcccd.edu

Last Updated: 08/16/2017
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District