Download Adobe Reader
Print

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Staff

Full Time Math Faculty


Nemie Capacia

Mathematics
Co Chair


Steve Davis

MSC Faculty Coordinator


Ray Funk

Sharon Giles


Hicks, Shawn
Developmental Math Coordinator

Cary Lee

Mike Lines

Corey Manchester

Arturo Millan




Irene Palacios

 

shirley

Shirley Pereira

Mathematics
Co Chair

Beth Smith

kristina

Kristina Sunblad

Jenny Vanden Eynden


Jeff Waller

Susan Working



Adjunct Faculty 

Fall 2016 - Adjunct
Name Email/Contact Info
Katherine Achacoso kachacoso@gmail.com
David Adams daadams@sdccd.edu
Bradley Bolton bbolton@swccd.edu
Danielle Brown Danielle.Brown18699@gcccd.edu
Patrick Burrus pdburrus@gmail.com
Shannon Condon shannon.condon@gcccd.edu
Curtis Connors curtis.connors@gcccd.edu
Jennifer Denney thedenneys@cox.net
Mohammad Emami emamixyz@aol.com
Sara Ferreli saraferreli@att.net
Lance Gordon ananke1@yahoo.com
Richard Hardiman rickhard21@gmail.com
Kyle Havens khavens101@gmail.com
Chris Hilton chrishilton534@gmail.com
Saenal Kim saenalkim90@gmail.com
Ann Kmet ann.kmet@gcccd.edu
Gary Lamb glamb314@hotmail.com
Michael Lambe mslambe@cox.net
Russell LaPuma Russell.LaPuma@gcccd.edu
Barry Lederman barry.lederman@gcccd.edu
Laura Louie llouie1@mail.csuchico.edu
Jason Maloney jason.maloney@gcccd.edu
Jim Minor Jim.Minor@gcccd.edu
Katherine Muckle ktmuckle@gmail.com
Jose Nevarez jonevare@gmail.com
Mai On-Thai maisdsu@yahoo.com
Michael Orr Michael.Orr@gcccd.edu
Olga Pilipets Olga.Pilipets@gcccd.edu
Cierra Rawlings crawlings24@gmail.com
Rob Ridgway rridgway@guhsd.net
Farid Sadeghipour Farid.math@yahoo.com
Mehdi Safaee Mehdi.safaee@gcccd.edu
Philomena Sefranek philomena.sefranek@gcccd.edu
Keith Sherer keith.sherer@gcccd.edu
Rory Shipowick roryshipowick@yahoo.com
Shahir Sikdar shahir101@hotmail.com
Bill Speckman williamspeckmann@gmail.com
Mary Ward mary.ellen.ward@hotmail.com
Rie Wilsterman riewilsterman@icloud.com
Sara Willweber pswillweber@cox.net
William Wood willwood1@gmail.com
Sarmad Youssef sarmadyoussef1@hotmail.com

Staff


Flynn, Kathleen
Learning Assistance Center Specialist
Math Study Center

Julia Morales

Julia Morales
Mathematics Clerical Assistant

Last Updated: 06/08/2017
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District