Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Print

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Staff

Full Time Math Faculty


Nemie Capacia

Mathematics
Co Chair


Steve Davis

MSC Faculty Coordinator


Ray Funk

Sharon Giles

 

Dan Greenheck


Hicks, Shawn
Developmental Math Coordinator

Cary Lee

Mike Lines

Corey Manchester



Arturo Millan

 

 

 

 

 

 Susana Munoz

 
Irene Palacios

shirley

Shirley Pereira

Mathematics
Co Chair

Beth Smith

kristina

Kristina Sunblad

 

Jenny Vanden Eynden


Jeff Waller

Susan Working

 

 



Adjunct Faculty 

Fall 2016 - Adjunct
Name Email/Contact Info
Katherine Achacoso kachacoso@gmail.com
Sebastian Ahmed-Garay sebastianahmedgaray@gmail.com
Bradley Bolton bbolton@swccd.edu
Danielle Brown Danielle.Brown18699@gcccd.edu
Patrick Burrus pdburrus@gmail.com
Kevin Cavanaugh kevin.cavanaugh@gcccd.edu
Burak Cebecioglu burak.cebecioglu@gcccd.edu
Curtis Connors curtis.connors@gcccd.edu
Jennifer Denney thedenneys@cox.net
Karen Douglas karen.douglas@gcccd.edu
Mohammad Emami emamixyz@aol.com
Sara Ferreli saraferreli@att.net
Lance Gordon ananke1@yahoo.com
Kimberly Gutstein kimberly.gutstein@gcccd.edu
Richard Hardiman rickhard21@gmail.com
Zeaid Hasan zeadnws@gmail.com
Kyle Havens khavens101@gmail.com
Veli Hergul veli.hergul@gcccd.edu
Chris Hilton chrishilton534@gmail.com
Nirmala Kashyap nirmala.kashyap@gcccd.edu
Saenal Kim saenalkim90@gmail.com
Todor Kitchev todor.kitchev@gcccd.edu
Ann Kmet ann.kmet@gcccd.edu
Michael Lambe mslambe@cox.net
Russell LaPuma Russell.LaPuma@gcccd.edu
Scott Lieberknecht slieberknecht@cox.net
Kirsten Lollis kirsten.lollis@gcccd.edu
Laura Louie llouie1@mail.csuchico.edu
Marianna Moncreiff marianna.moncreiff@gcccd.edu
Jim Minor Jim.Minor@gcccd.edu
Katherine Muckle ktmuckle@gmail.com
Jose Nevarez jonevare@gmail.com
Michael Orr Michael.Orr@gcccd.edu
Victoria Phung victoria.phung@gcccd.edu
Olga Pilipets Olga.Pilipets@gcccd.edu
Cierra Rawlings crawlings24@gmail.com
Rob Ridgway rridgway@guhsd.net
Farid Sadeghipour Farid.math@yahoo.com
Mehdi Safaee Mehdi.safaee@gcccd.edu
Claudio Salas claudio.salas@gcccd.edu
Andrea Steel andrea.steel@gcccd.edu
Rich Stevens richard.stevens@gcccd.edu
Jason Thoma jason.thoma@gcccd.edu
Donnie Tran donnie.tran@gcccd.edu
Tam Tran tam.tran@gcccd.edu
Mary Ellen Ward mary.ellen.ward@hotmail.com
Sara Willweber pswillweber@cox.net
Sarmad Youssef sarmadyoussef1@hotmail.com
Lesya Zhukovska lesya.zhukovska@gcccd.edu

Staff


Flynn, Kathleen
Learning Assistance Center Specialist
Math Study Center

Julia Morales

Julia Morales
Mathematics Clerical Assistant

Last Updated: 12/11/2018
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District