Download Adobe Reader
History
Print

Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Note: All faculty phone numbers begin with Area Code (619)

Thomas Bell

Tel: 644-7500
Office:
575A
Email: 
thomas.bell@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern World History/Modern American History

Carlos Contreras

Carlos Contreras

Tel: 644-7758
Office:
70-218
Email: 
carlos.contreras@gcccd.edu
Teaches: History of Early and Modern Americas/History of Mexico/Modern American History
Website

Marty Ennis

Marty Ennis

Tel: 644-7522
Office:
506B
Email:marty.ennis@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern American History
Website

Angela Feres

Angela Feres, Department Chair

Tel: 644-7473
Office:
70-208
Email: 
angela.feres@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern World History/Early and Modern Western Civilization/Ancient Civilizations/Survey of Medieval History
Website

Sue Gonda

Sue Gonda

Tel: 644-7875
Office:
70-218
Email: 
sue.gonda@gcccd.edu
Teaches:
Early and Modern American History/Women in Early and Modern American History/Academic Senate President

Robert Henry

Robert Henry

Tel: 644-7873
Office:
70-208
Email: robert.henry@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early Western Civilization/History of East Asia/Twentieth-Century World History/Early and Modern American History

Part Time Faculty


Note: To reach adjunct faculty, first dial (619) 644-7454 followed by 4 digit extension

Adisa Alkebulan

Email: africanasdsu@aol.com
Teaches:
U.S. History: Black Perspectives I and II (Cross Cultural Studies 180 and 181)

Mel Amov

Tel: 644-3488
Office:
590G
Email: mel.amov@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early Western Civilization/Ancient Civilizations

Veronica Bale

Tel: x3506
Email: 
veronica.bale@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern American History

Jerry Baydo

Email: jerry.baydo@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern American History (online)

Ann Bryan

Ann Bryan

Tel: x3772
Email: ann.bryan@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern World History/Early and Modern Western Civilization

Oscar Canedo

Oscar Canedo

Tel: x3942
Email: 
oscar.canedo@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern American History (online)/California History

Jon Comford

Jon Comford

Tel: x3674
Email: 
jon.comford@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern American History

Edward Dibella

Tel: x3717
Email: edi_bella@hotmail.com
Teaches: Early and Modern World History/Early and Modern Western Civilization

George Gastil

George Gastil

Email: george.gastil@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern American History/California History/Modern World History

Javier Gonzalez-Meeks

Javier Gonzalez-Meeks

Email: j.gonzalezmeeks@gmail.com
Teaches: Early and Modern World/Early Western Civilization

Kristin Hargrove

Tel: x3618
Email: kristin.hargrove@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern American History/ History of California (online)
Website

Bonnie Harris

Bonnie Harris

Tel: (619) 251-7806
Email: bonniesbiz@hotmail.com
Teaches: Early and Modern World History/Early Western Civilization/Early and Modern American History

Dave Hewson

Tel: x3730
Email: david.hewson@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early Western Civilization/Early and Modern World History

Catherine Kineavy

Email: catherine.kineavy@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern History of Women in World Civilizations/Modern Western Civilization

Frances McMeeken

Tel: x3840
Email: 
frances.mcmeeken@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern American History
Website

Joe Radzikowski

Joe Radzikowski

Email: joe.radzikowski@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern American History/Modern World History (online)American Military History

Alan Renga

Alan Renga

Email: alan.renga@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern American History
Website

Galit Stam

Galit Stam

Email: galitgstam@gmail.com
Teaches: Early and Modern World History, Early and Modern American History

Van Tarpley

Email: jvtarpley@hotmail.com
Teaches: Early and Modern World History

Martin Tuller

Tel: x3806
Email: martin.tuller@gcccd.edu
Teaches: Early and Modern American History

Last Updated: 12/17/2014
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District