Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Most recent group photo of ESL faculty
English as a Second Language
Print

Faculty

ESL Department Chair, Helen Liesberg

Helen Liesberg

Department Chair
Office: Building 50, room 590Q
Email: helen.liesberg@gcccd.edu
Phone: (619) 644-7441
Photo of faculty member Annette Aagard

Annette Aagard

Instructor
Email: annette.aagard@gcccd.edu
Photo of Natalia Aylett, ESL Instructor

Natalia Aylett

Instructor
Office: Building 50, room 590T
Email: natalia.aylett@gcccd.edu
Phone:(619) 644-7493

Jeanne Becijos

Instructor
Email: jeanne.becijos@gcccd.edu

Inna Cannon

Instructor
Email: inna.cannon@gcccd.edu

Crystal Carothers

Instructor
Email: crystal.carothers@gcccd.edu
Craig Carroll, English as a Second Language instructor

Craig Carroll

Instructor
Office: Building 50, room 590R
Email: craig.carroll@gcccd.edu
Phone: (619) 644-7833
Leah Cooper, ESL Instructor

Leah Cooper

Instructor
Email: leah.cooper@gcccd.edu

Daniel Craig

Instructor
Email: daniel.craig@gcccd.edu

Darlene Farnes

Instructor
Email: darlene.farnes@gcccd.edu

Bobbie Felix

Instructor
Email: barbara.felix@gcccd.edu
Sara Ferguson, ESL instructor

Sara Ferguson

Instructor
Office: Building 70, room 217
Email: sara.ferguson@gcccd.edu
Phone: (619) 644-7561

 

Ely Freedman

Instructor
Email: elizabeth.freedman@gcccd.edu

Victoria Freeman

Instructor
Email: victoria.freeman@gcccd.edu

Brittney Gibson

Instructor
Email: brittney.gibson@gcccd.edu

 

Alyona Gorokhova

Instructor
Email: alyona.gorokhova@gcccd.edu

 

Glenn Hoyle

InstructorEmail: glenn.hoyle@gcccd.edu
Photo of faculty member Ann Hubbard

 

Ann Hubbard

Instructor
Email: ann.hubbard@gcccd.edu

 

Gerre Jech-Galvin

Instructor
Email: geraldine.jechgalvin@gcccd.edu
Photo of Kimberly Johnson, ESL Instructor

Kimberly Johnson

Instructor
Email: kimberly.johnson@gcccd.edu

 

Jennie Kim

Instructor
Email: jennie.kim@gcccd.edu

 

Ilene Kruger

Instructor
Email: ilene.kruger@gcccd.edu
ESL Professor and ACE Coordinator, Barbara Loveless

Barbara Loveless

ESL Professor, ACE Coordinator
Office: Building 70, room 217
Email: barbara.loveless@gcccd.edu
Phone: (619) 644-7563

 

Brian Mark

Instructor
Email: brian.mark@gcccd.edu

 

Krystle Marshall

Instructor
Email: krystle.marshall@gcccd.edu
Emily Moore

 

Emily Moore

Instructor
Email: emily.moore@gcccd.edu
Photo of faculy member John Mullens

 

John Mullens

Instructor
Email: john.mullens@gcccd.edu
Photo of faculty member Tina-Marie Parker

Tina-Marie Parker

ESL Instructor
Email: tina-marie.parker@gcccd.edu
Photo of faculty member Chuck Passentino

Chuck Passentino

Instructor
Office: Building 50, room 590Q
Email: chuck.passentino@gcccd.edu
Phone: (619) 644-7566
Photo of Aurea Oliveira, ESL Instructor

Aurea Oliveira

Instructor
Email: aurea.oliveira@gcccd.edu

 

Eileen Peca

Instructor
Email: eileen.peca@gcccd.edu
Photo of Mark Poupard, ESL Instructor

Mark Poupard

Instructor
Office: Building 50, room 590R
Email: mark.poupard@gcccd.edu
Phone: (610) 644-3947
Photo of Ian Ruston, ESL Instructor

Ian Ruston

Instructor
Email: ian.ruston@gcccd.edu
Photo of Adolf Schmuck, ESL Instructor

Adolf Schmuck

Instructor
Email: adolf.schmuck@gcccd.edu

Sara Solouki

Instructor
Email: sara.solouki@gcccd.edu
Photo of faculty member Carolina Stocco

Carolina Stocco

Instructor
Email: carolina.stocco@gcccd.edu
Photo of Victoria Thatte, ESL Instructor

Victoria Thatte

Instructor
Email: victoria.thatte@gcccd.edu

 

Miriam Voth

Instructor
Email: miriam.voth@gcccd.edu
Photo of Michele Weaver, ESL Instructor

Michele Weaver

Instructor
Email: michele.weaver@gcccd.edu
Photo of Jaquelin Yang, ESL Instructor

Jaquelin Yang

Instructor
Email: jaquelin.yang@gcccd.edu
Photo of faculty member Brittany Zemlick

 

Brittany Zemlick

Instructor
Email: brittany.zemlick@gcccd.edu
Last Updated: 08/27/2018
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District