Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Earth Sciences
Print

Faculty

Department Chair


Mark Goodman

Mark Goodman
Department Chair, Earth Sciences
Grossmont College
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020-1799

Phone: (619) 644-7886
Office: 37-300A-3

Email:  mark.goodman@gcccd.edu


Faculty:
Tim Cliffe, Judd Curran, Mark Goodman, Gary Jacobson, Scott Therkalsen 

Adjunct Faculty:
Sasha CarterJennifer Duncan, Jessica GarzaChris Hill, David O'Leary, Heather WebbMemorie Yasuda

Geography

Tim Cliffe

Email:  tim.cliffe@gcccd.edu
Phone:  (619) 644-7344
Office:  37-300A-1

Tim Cliffe


juddly



Email:  judd.curran@gcccd.edu
Phone:  (619) 644-7343
Office:  37-300A-1

Websites:
GEOG 120:  Physical Geography
GEOG 104: Introduction to GIS

Judd Curran
(Department Co-chair)


Mark Goodman

Email:  mark.goodman@gcccd.edu
Phone:  (619) 644-7886
Office:  37-300A-3

Mark Goodman
(Department Chair)


Scott Therkalsen

Email:  scott.therkalsen@gcccd.edu
Phone:  (619) 644-7358
Office:  37-300A-4

Website

Scott Therkalsen


Garza

Email:  jessica.garza@gcccd.edu
Office:  37-300A

Jessica Garza


Back to Top

Geology & Oceanography

Gary Jacobson



Email:  gary.jacobson@gcccd.edu
Phone:  (619) 644-7887
Office:  37-300A-3

Website

Gary Jacobson


Tim Cliffe

Email:  tim.cliffe@gcccd.edu
Phone:  (619) 644-7344
Office:  37-300A-1

Tim Cliffe


Sasha Cater

Email: sasha.ase.carter@gmail.com
Office:  37-300A

  Website                                                YouTube Page

Sasha Carter, Ph.D.

Jennifer Duncan



Email:  jennifer.duncan@gcccd.edu
Phone:  (619) 644-7454 x3871
Office:  37-300A

Jennifer Duncan


Chris Hill



Email:  chris.hill@gcccd.edu
Office:  37-300A

Chris Hill, Ph.D.


Oleary

Email:  david.oleary@gcccd.edu
Office:  37-300A

David O'Leary


Webb



Email:  heather.webb@gcccd.edu
Office:  37-300A

Heather Webb


Memorie Yasuda



Email:  memorie.yasuda@gcccd.edu
Office:  37-300A

Memorie Yasuda


Back to Top

Last Updated: 09/21/2017
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District