Download Adobe Reader
Digital Art
Home » Academics » Departments » Digital Art Program » Faculty and Staff
Pages within Digital Art

Contact

Paul Turounet
Digital Art & Photography Program Advisor
Email: paul.turounet@gcccd.edu

Print

Faculty and Staff

Carmina Caballes Instructor of Digital Art carminac@att.net
Jeff Kahn Instructor of Digital Art jeff.kahn@gcccd.edu
Toni Renier Instructor of Digital Art toni@squaremeadows.com
Anna Stump Instructor of Digital Art amstump@gmail.com
Susan Richardson Digital Art Program Technician susan.richardson@gcccd.edu
Last Updated: 03/22/2016

Contact

Paul Turounet
Digital Art & Photography Program Advisor
Email: paul.turounet@gcccd.edu

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District