Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Culinary Arts
Print

Faculty & Staff

entree imageGrossmont College is very proud of the high caliber of its faculty. Culinary Arts classes are taught by a variety of instructors who have degrees as well as professional experience in their fields, including several working executive chefs. All are very enthusiastic about the field and enjoy preparing students for the world of work.

Chef James Foran
Faculty Baking and Pastry Instructor
Culinary Arts Coordinator
James.Foran@gcccd.edu

Chef Josephine “Jojo” Rossi
Faculty Instructor
Josephine.Rossi@gcccd.edu

Chef David McHugh
Adjunct Instructor
David.McHugh@gcccd.edu

Chef Helen Coyne
Adjunct Instructor
Helen.Coyne@gcccd.edu

Chef Greg Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Gregory.Smith@gcccd.edu

Chef Shasha Gideo
Adjunct Instructor
Shasha.Gideo@gcccd.edu

Kris Saradpon
Specialty Lab Technician
Kris.Saradpon@gcccd.edu

Last Updated: 01/19/2018
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District