Download Adobe Reader
Computer Science Information Systems
Home » Academics » Departments » CSIS » Faculty
Print

Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Janet Gelb, Distance Ed Coordinator

619-644-7708
janet.gelb@gcccd.edu

Janet Gelb

Jim Hotz

619-644-7864
jim.hotz@gcccd.edu

Robert Gillespie

619-644-7515
robert.gillespie@gcccd.edu

Hau Nguyen

619-644-7864
hau.nguyen@gcccd.edu

Clifton Quinn, Department Chair

619-644-7485
clifton.quinn@gcccd.edu
Website

Clifton Quinn

Adjunct Faculty

Andersen, Andre
email: andre.anderson@gcccd.edu

Arabo, Firas
email: firas.arabo@gcccd.edu

Burgher, Ronald
email: ronald.burgher@gcccd.edu

Gappy, James
email: james.gappy@gcccd.edu

Giovengo, Patrick
email: patrick.giovengo@gcccd.edu

Giron, Rolando
email: rolando.giron@gcccd.edu

Harrisburg, Theoni
email: theoni.harrisburg@gcccd.edu

Keane, Lynn
email: lynn.keane@gcccd.edu

Medhen, Dougem
email: dougem.medhen@gcccd.edu

Norman, Ronald
email: ronald.norman@gcccd.edu

Ornelas, Cory
email: cory.ornelas@gcccd.edu

Patnaik, Monalisa
email: monalisa_patnaik@gcccd.edu

Paulus, Wolf
email: wolf.paulus@gcccd.edu

Sfakianakis, George
email: george.sfakianakis@gcccd.edu

Steck, Jamie
email: jamie_steck@gcccd.edu

Thomas, Sosha
email: Sosha.Thomas@gcccd.edu

Trzos, Thomas
email: thomas_trzos@gcccd.edu

Vasquez, Travis
email: travis.vasquez@gcccd.edu

Wallerstedt, James
email: james.wallerstedt@gcccd.edu

Waters, James
email: james.waters@gcccd.edu

Wilson, Michael
email: michael.wilson@gcccd.edu

Staff

Crain, Donald
619-644-7535
CSIS Instructional Computer Lab Technician

Last Updated: 09/21/2017
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District