Download Adobe Reader
Chemistry
Home » Academics » Departments » Chemistry » Chemistry Department Faculty and Staff
Print

Chemistry Department Faculty and Staff

Expand All | Collapse All

Full-Time Faculty
Name Title Phone Email Office
George, Judy Professor of Chemistry 619-644-7325 judy.george@gcccd.edu 30-216
Larter, Martin Assistant Professor of Chemistry 619-644-7346 martin.larter@gcccd.edu 30-220
Lehman, Jeff Professor of Chemistry 619-644-7341 jeff.lehman@gcccd.edu 30-218
Oakes, John Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry and Science 619-644-7345 john.oakes@gcccd.edu 30-226
Olmstead, Thomas Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry 619-644-7483 tom.olmstead@gcccd.edu 30-228
Vance, Diana Assistant Professor of Chemistry 619-644-7047 diana.vance@gcccd.edu 30-214
Willard, Cary Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry 619-644-7427 cary.willard@gcccd.edu 30-224
Adjunct Faculty
Name Title Email Office Number
Butland, Karen Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry karen.butland@gcccd.edu 30-224
Byk, Tamara Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry tamara.byk@gcccd.edu
Czworkowski, John Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry john.czworkowski@gcccd.edu 30-224
Delcamp, Tavner Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry tavner.delcamp@gcccd.edu
Doud, Michael Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry michael.doud@gcccd.edu 30-224
Ewig, Carl Adjunct Instructor, Science carl.ewig@gcccd.edu 30-224
Friedman, Peter Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry peter.friedman@gcccd.edu 30-220
Hamaoka, Brent Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry brent.hamaoka@gcccd.edu 30-220
Hennessy, Camille Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry camille.hennessy@gcccd.edu 30-226
Huang, Wei Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry weihao.huang@gcccd.edu 30-220
Kung, Alvin Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry alvin.kung@gcccd.edu 30-220
Kurbanov, Elbek Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry elbek.kurbanov@gcccd.edu 30-226
Lapera, Stephanie Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry stephanie.lapera@gcccd.edu
Moore, Danica Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry danica.moore@gcccd.edu 30-226
Ochoa, Wendy Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry, Science maria.fernandezochoa@gcccd.edu
Parker, Kathyrn Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry, Science kathyrn.parker@gcccd.edu
Plata, Erik Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry robert.plata@gcccd.edu 30-228
Radman, Reza Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry raza.radman@gcccd.edu 30-228
Roberson, Russell Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry  russell.roberson@gcccd.edu
Shook, Stacie Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry stacie.shook@gcccd.edu
Vasquez, Rebecca Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry rebecca.vasquez@gcccd.edu 30-224
Woods, Jessica Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry jessica.woods@gcccd.edu 30-226
Zajac, Ewa Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry, Science ewa.zajac@gcccd.edu 30-228
Chemistry Technicians
Name Title Phone Email Office
Crume, Theresa Technician, Chemistry 619-644-7818 theresa.crume@gcccd.edu 30-232
Oertling, Lisa Technician, Chemistry Senior 619-644-7339 lisa.oertling@gcccd.edu 30-232
Sindewald, Ryan Technician, Chemistry  619-644-3781 ryan.syndewald@gcccd.edu 30-236
Stockroom, Chemistry 619-644-7339
Emeritus Faculty
Name Start Date Retirement Date
Bornhorst, William R. 09/08/1970 01/01/2001
Givens, William G., Ph.D. 09/06/1966 06/03/1998
Holleran, John M. 09/01/1962 06/07/1989
Maley, John R., Ph.D. 09/02/1971 06/04/2003
Park, Charles David 09/10/1968 06/02/1999
Last Updated: 08/23/2017
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District