Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Chemistry
Home » Academics » Departments » Chemistry » Chemistry Department Faculty and Staff
Print

Chemistry Department Faculty and Staff

Human Molecule Shapes: Tetrahedral, Trigonal Planar, Linear, Square Planar, Trigonal Bipyramidal
Full-time chemistry faculty and technicians spring 2011

Expand All | Collapse All

Full-Time Faculty
Name Title Phone Email Office
George, Judy Professor of Chemistry 619-644-7325 judy.george@gcccd.edu 30-216
Larter, Martin Assistant Professor of Chemistry 619-644-7346 martin.larter@gcccd.edu 30-220
Lehman, Jeff Professor of Chemistry 619-644-7341 jeff.lehman@gcccd.edu 30-218
Oakes, John Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry and Science 619-644-7345 john.oakes@gcccd.edu 30-226
Olmstead, Thomas Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry 619-644-7483 tom.olmstead@gcccd.edu 30-228
Vance, Diana Assistant Professor of Chemistry 619-644-7047 diana.vance@gcccd.edu 30-214
Willard, Cary Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry 619-644-7427 cary.willard@gcccd.edu 30-224
Adjunct Faculty
Name Title Email Office Number
Butland, Karen Adjunct Associate Professor, Chemistry karen.butland@gcccd.edu 30-224
Byk, Tamara Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry tamara.byk@gcccd.edu
Carlson, Theresa Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry theresa.carlson@gcccd.edu
Chadegani, Fatemeh Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry fatemeh.chadegani@gcccd.edu
Czworkowski, John Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry john.czworkowski@gcccd.edu 30-224
Delcamp, Tavner Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry tavner.delcamp@gcccd.edu
Doud, Michael Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry michael.doud@gcccd.edu 30-224
Duncan, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry, Earth Science jennifer.duncan@gcccd.edu
Dunn, Sarah Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry sarah.dunn@gcccd.edu
Ewig, Carl Adjunct Instructor, Science carl.ewig@gcccd.edu 30-224
Friedman, Peter Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry peter.friedman@gcccd.edu 30-220
Ghimire, Srijana Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry srijana.ghimire@gcccd.edu
Hamaoka, Brent Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry brent.hamaoka@gcccd.edu 30-220
Huang, Wei Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry weihao.huang@gcccd.edu 30-220
Kurbanov, Elbek Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry elbek.kurbanov@gcccd.edu 30-226
Morrison, James Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry james.morrison@gcccd.edu
Ochoa, Wendy Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry, Science maria.fernandezochoa@gcccd.edu
Radman, Reza Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry raza.radman@gcccd.edu 30-228
Roberson, Russell Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry  russell.roberson@gcccd.edu
Shook, Stacie Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry stacie.shook@gcccd.edu
Woods, Jessica Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry jessica.woods@gcccd.edu 30-226
Zajac, Ewa Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry, Science ewa.zajac@gcccd.edu 30-228
Chemistry Technicians
Name Title Phone Email Office
Crume, Theresa Technician, Chemistry 619-644-7818 theresa.crume@gcccd.edu 30-232
Oertling, Lisa Technician, Chemistry Senior 619-644-7339 lisa.oertling@gcccd.edu 30-232
Sindewald, Ryan Technician, Chemistry  619-644-3781 ryan.syndewald@gcccd.edu 30-236
Stockroom, Chemistry 619-644-7339
Emeritus Faculty
Name Start Date Retirement Date
Bornhorst, William R. 09/08/1970 01/01/2001
Givens, William G., Ph.D. 09/06/1966 06/03/1998
Holleran, John M. 09/01/1962 06/07/1989
Maley, John R., Ph.D. 09/02/1971 06/04/2003
Park, Charles David 09/10/1968 06/02/1999
Last Updated: 05/15/2018
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District