nav4.gif
Grossmont Collegeskip navigation
nav
Apply & Enroll Departments Help for Students Find People Online Services Campus Information Student Activities

Nursing

 

 

 

Nursing Department -> Faculty

Faculty

Full-Time Nursing Faculty  

Yaddow, Debbie
M.S.N.,R.N.
Dean of Allied Health and Nursing

619-644-7149
 

Yaddow, Debbie

Aliyev, Gabi
RNC-MNN, M.S.N., Ed

619-644-7096 
gabi.aliyev@gcccd.edu

 

Aliyev, Gabi
Babini, Sarah
M.S.N., R.N.

619-644-7450
sarah.babini@gcccd.edu
Babini, Sarah
Brooks, Peter
M.S., R.N.

619-644-7049
peter.brooks@gcccd.edu
Brooks,Peter

 

Helland, Diane
M.S.N.,C.P.N.P., F.N.P., R.N.

619-644-7428
diane.helland@gcccd.edu

 

Helland, Diane

 

Maloy, Lisa
M.S.N., C.N.S., R.N.
Asst. Director of Nursing

619-644-7099
lisa.maloy@gcccd.edu

 

Maloy,Lisa

Ngo, Angela
M.S.N., R.N.

619-644-7319
angela.ngo@gcccd.edu

 

Ngo, Angela

 

Oertel, Tom
D.N.P., F.N.P., R.N.

619-644-7429
tom.oertel@gcccd.edu

 

Oertel, Tom
Sanchez, Ezekiel
M.S.N., P.M.H.N.P.-B.C., R.N.

619-644-7885
ezekiel.sanchez@gcccd.edu
Sanchez,Ezekiel
Shadroff, Valerie
M.S., C.C.R.N., R.N.

619-644-7452
valerie.shadroff@gcccd.edu
shadroff, valerie
Sykora, Sharon
M.S.N., F.N.P., R.N.

Nursing Program Faculty Mentor
Portrait of Sharon Sykora

Tendal, Nancy
M.S.N., R.C.P., R.N.

619-644-7350
nancy.tendal@gcccd.edu

 

Portrait Nancy Tendal

 

  Send feedback on this site to the web team