nav4.gif
Grossmont Collegeskip navigation
nav
Apply & Enroll Departments Help for Students Find People Online Services Campus Information Student Activities
Template

Freshman Academy

 
 
Send feedback on this site to the web team

 
 
 
Thumbnail Portrait: JOAN AHRENS

JOAN AHRENS

English

joan.ahrens@gcccd.edu

644-7869 • Rm 52-565 A

Thumbnail Portrait: MARIA CLAUSTRO

MARIA CLAUSTRO

Financial Aid Assist 

Maria.Claustro@gcccd.edu

644-7128  •  Rm 10-109

Thumbnail Portrait: SUNNY COOKE

SUNNY COOKE

Pres. Grossmont College

Sunita.Cooke@gcccd.edu

644-7100 •  Rm 10-119

Thumbnail Portrait: DAVE DILLON

DAVE DILLON

Counselor

Dave.Dillon@gcccd.edu

644-7231 • Rm 10-165 F

Thumbnail Portrait: TIM FLOOD

TIM FLOOD

Vice Pres. Admin. Svcs.

Tim.Flood@gcccd.edu

644-7141 • Rm 10-116

Thumbnail Portrait: CINDI HARRIS

CINDI HARRIS

English

cindi.harris@gcccd.edu

644-7502 • Rm 52-566

Thumbnail Portrait: CATHY HARVEY

CATHY HARVEY

English / Writing Ctr. Coord.

cathy.harvey@gcccd.edu

644-7494 • Rm 70-216

Thumbnail Portrait: HENRY, ROBERT

HENRY, ROBERT

History

Robert.Henry@gcccd.edu

644-7873 • Rm 70-208

Thumbnail Portrait: ORALEE HOLDER

ORALEE HOLDER

Chair English Department

oralee.holder@gcccd.edu

644-7496 • Rm 52-564 A

Thumbnail Portrait: TATE HURVITZ

TATE HURVITZ

English

tate.hurvitz@gcccd.edu

644-7874 • Rm 52-566 B

Thumbnail Portrait: LISA LEDRI-AGUILAR

LISA LEDRI-AGUILAR

English

lisa.ledri-aguilar@gcccd.edu

644-7246 • Rm 52-569A

Thumbnail Portrait: GARY JOHNSON

GARY JOHNSON

Counselor

gary.johnson@gcccd.edu

644-7208 • Rm 10-162 

Thumbnail Portrait: COREY MANCHESTER

COREY MANCHESTER

Math Associate Professor

Corey.Manchester@gcccd.edu

644-7436 • Rm 31-384 A

Thumbnail Portrait: A. (DANNY) MARTINEZ

A. (DANNY) MARTINEZ

Cross Cultural Studies

danny.martinez@gcccd.edu

644-7853 • Rm 52-567

Thumbnail Portrait: SARAH MOORE

SARAH MOORE

Counselor

sarah.moore@gcccd.edu

644-7454 x3985 • Rm 10-162

Thumbnail Portrait: JENNY NOLEN

JENNY NOLEN

English

jenny.nolen@gcccd.edu

644-7278 • Rm 52-561A

Thumbnail Portrait: MARIA PAK

MARIA PAK

Psychology

maria.pak@gcccd.edu

644-7860 • Rm 70-210

Thumbnail Portrait: SHIRLEY PEREIRA

SHIRLEY PEREIRA

Math Professor

Shirley.Pereira@gcccd.edu

644-7835 • Rm 31-382 A

Thumbnail Portrait: NATALIE RAY

NATALIE RAY

Counseling

natalie.ray@gcccd.edu

644-7826 • Rm 22B-200 B7

LAURA SAHAGUN

Financial Aid Assist 

Laura.Sahagun@gcccd.edu

644-7132  •  Rm 10-109

Thumbnail Portrait: ROBIN SEPULVEDA

ROBIN SEPULVEDA

Child Development

robin.sepulveda@gcccd.edu

644-7803 • Rm 31-377

Thumbnail Portrait: DANIELA SOW

DANIELA SOW

(SCHONBERGER)

English (P-T)

Daniela.Schonberger@gcccd.edu

Thumbnail Portrait: SHERI STROTHERS

SHERI STROTHERS

Communications/Speech

sheri.strothers@gcccd.edu

644-7242 • Rm 20-203

Thumbnail Portrait: MARGARET VAN BLARICOM

MARGARET VAN BLARICOM

Communications/Speech

sheri.strothers@gcccd.edu

644-7242 • Rm 20-203

Thumbnail Portrait: KATRINA VANDERWOULDE

KATRINA VANDERWOULDE

VP Academic Affairs

Katrina.VanderWoude@gcccd.edu

644-7103 • Rm 10-115

Our Freshman Academy Team

        Home Learning Calendars Links and Resources Course Schedules Faculty Resources Our Team

If you are a student seeking additional info about Freshman Academy, or a faculty member who would

like to participate in Freshman Academy program, please contact Tate Hurvitz or Natalie Ray.