nav4.gif
Grossmont Collegeskip navigation
nav
Apply & Enroll Departments Help for Students Find People Online Services Campus Information Student Activities
Template

English

 
 
 
Send feedback on this site to the web team

 
 
 
thumbnail: Dr. Oralee Holder

Dr. Oralee Holder 

Department Chair

thumbnail: Joan Ahrens

Ahrens, Joan

thumbnail: Kamala Balasubramanian

Balasubramanian, Kamala

thumbnail: Janice Bellinghiere

Bellinghiere, Janice

thumbnail: Sydney Brown

Brown, Sydney

thumbnail: Julie Cardenas

Cardenas, Julie

thumbnail: Tony Ding

Ding, Tony

thumbnail: Ryan Griffith

Griffith, Ryan

thumbnail: Cindi Harris

Harris, Dr. Cindi Davis

thumbnail: Cathy Harvey

Harvey, Cathy

thumbnail: Dr. Tate Hurvitz

Hurvitz, Dr. Tate

thumbnail: Micah Jendian

Jendian, Micah

thumbnail: Lisa Ledri

Ledri-Aguilar, Lisa

thumbnail: Cathy Miller

Miller, Cathy

thumbnail: Jenny Nolen

Nolen, Jenny

thumbnail: Dr. Qais Sako

Sako, Dr. Qais

thumbnail: Adelle Schmitt

Schmitt, Adelle

thumbnail: Karl Sherlock

Sherlock, Karl

Current Faculty

        Welcome In the Spotlight Course Offerings Creative Writing Program ESL Program English Writing Center Freshman Academy Project Success Reading Program Useful Links and Resources FAQs Find Us Current Faculty Useful Maps Site Administrator Archives Site Maps Text-Only Website

CONTACT INFO

Ades, Sally 

644-7454 x3492 

SALLY.ADES.GCCCD.EDU

Ahrens, Joan (Project Success Coordinator)

644-7869

JOAN.AHRENS@GCCCD.EDU

52-565 A

Alfonsi, Marie 

619-644-7454 x3537 

MARIE.ALFONSI@GCCCD.EDU

21-248 

Allison, Tarah

TARAH.ALLISON@GCCCD.EDU

Ashby, Swan

SWAN.ASHBY@GCCCD.EDU

Bacchia, Ryan 

RYAN.BACCHIA@GCCCD.EDU

Bachmann, Thea

Contact info n/a

Baker, Jodi 

619-644-7454 x3607 

JODI.BAKER@GCCCD.EDU

Balasubramanian, Kamala

619-644-7506 

KAMALA.BALASUB@GCCCD.EDU

52-568 B 

Barbeau, Michelle 

MICHELLE.BARBEAU@GCCCD.EDU

50-590 H

Barnard, Gina

GINA.BARNARD@GCCCD.EDU

Bell, Brandi 

619-644-7454 x3723 

BRANDI.BELL@GCCCD.EDU

Bellinghiere, Janice

619-644-7526 

JANICE.BELLINGHIERE@GCCCD.EDU

52-569 B 

Berger, Micah 

619-644-7454 x3762 

MICAH.BERGER@GCCCD.EDU

52-563 B 

Block, Leanna

Contact info n/a

Brown, Sydney

619-644-7523 

SYDNEY.BROWN@GCCCD.EDU

52-564 B 

Cardenas, Juliana

619-644-7486 

JULIE.CARDENAS@GCCCD.EDU

52-568 A 

Cardozo, Patricia 

619-644-7454 x3706 

PATRICIA.CARDOZO@GCCCD.EDU

Castillo, Jana 

619-644-7454 x3310 

JANA.CASTILLO@GCCCD.EDU

Cook, Debbie 

619-644-7516 

DEBORAH.COOK@GCCCD.EDU

70-119 

Dalrymple, Will

Contact info n/a

Deutsch, Adam 

ADAM.DEUTSCH@GCCCD.EDU

Dill, Bert 

619-644-7454 x3671 

BERT.DILL@GCCCD.EDU

52-561 B 

Ding, Anthony

619-644-7492 

TONY.DING@GCCCD.EDU

52-559 A 

Drake, Dorothy 

619-644-7454 x3681 

DOROTHY.DRAKE@GCCCD.EDU

50-590 O 

Edwards, Allison

ALLISON.EDWARDS@GCCCD.EDU

Erickson, Jacob

Contact info n/a

Farquar, Christopher (Kirin)

619-644-7454 x3695 

CHRIS.FARQUAR@GCCCD.EDU

70-120 

Fielden, Carl

Disabled Student Programs and Services Specialist

619-644-7111 

CARL.FIELDEN@GCCCD.EDU

60-120 

Fillmore, Cynthia

Contact info n/a

Finley, Beatrice 

619-644-7516 

BEATRICE.FINLEY@GCCCD.EDU

70-119 

Flynn, Jack 

JACK.FLYNN@GCCCD.EDU

Ford, T. (Theresa)

Counselor 

619-644-7218 

THERESA.FORD@GCCCD.EDU

10-165D 

Gilmartin, Tiffany

Contact info n/a

Gossett, Kevin

KEVIN.GOSSETT@GCCCD.EDU

Greenwood, Tammy

TAMMY.GREENWOOD@GCCCD.EDU

Griffith, Ryan

619-644-7836 

RYAN.GRIFFITH@GCCCD.EDU

52-560 A 

Hankinson, Joe 

JHANKINS@SDCCD.EDU

Hankinson, Dr. Stacie 

STACIE.HANKINSON@GCCCD.EDU

Harris, Dr. Cindi 

619-644-7502 

CINDI.HARRIS@GCCCD.EDU

52-566 A

Harvey, Cathy

619-644-7494 

CATHY.HARVEY@GCCCD.EDU

Hiskey, James 

619-644-7454 x3784 

JAMES.HISKEY@GCCCD.EDU

Hofreiter, Laura M.

LAURA.HOFREITER@GMAIL.COM

619-644-7496 

Holder, Dr. Oralee

Department Chair / Coordinator Council Chair

619-644-7496

ORALEE.HOLDER@GCCCD.EDU

52-564 A 

Howat, Rebecca

contact info n/a

Hurvitz, Dr. Tate

619-644-7874 

TATE.HURVITZ@GCCCD.EDU

52-566B

Ivanovici, Marilyn

MARILYN.IVANOVICI@GCCCD.NET

Jayne, Ingrid

contact info n/a

Jendian, Micah

619-644-7458 

MICAH.JENDIAN@GCCCD.EDU

52-560 A

Kaluzhski, Sasha 

619-644-7454 x3853 

SASHA.KALUZHSKI@GCCCD.EDU

50-590 O 

Kelly, Chad 

CHAD.KELLY@GCCCD.EDU

Knittel, Rebecca 

619-644-7454 x3453 

REBECCA.KNITTEL@GCCCD.EDU

Koether, Cynthia

619-644-7516

CYNTHIA.KOETHER@GCCCD.EDU

70-120

Lederer, Peter 

PETER.LEDERER@GCCCD.EDU

Ledri-Aguilar, Lisa

619-644-7246 

LISA.LEDRI@GCCCD.EDU

52-569 A 

Lesser, Mathew 

619-644-7454 x3744 

MATTHEW.LESSER@GCCCD.EDU

50-590 O 

Lusk, Homer

619-644-7454 x3957 

HOMER.LUSK@GCCCD.EDU

52-568 B 

Luster, Carl 

619-644-7454 x3857 

CARL.LUSTER@GCCCD.EDU

70-120

Magargal, Kelli

MAGARGAL10@COX.NET

McGregor, Kristin 

KRISTIN.MCGREGOR@GCCCD.EDU

50-590 O 

Medina, Joseph

619-644-7507 

JOE.MEDINA@GCCCD.EDU

52-558 B

Miller, Cathy 

619-644-7865

CATHY.MILLER@GCCCD.EDU

52-563 A

Moretti, Christine

CHRISTINE.MORETTI@GCCCD.EDU

Ness, Katherine

KJNESS@HOTMAIL.COM

Nolen, Jenny

619-644-7278 

JENNY.NOLEN@GCCCD.EDU

52-561 A 

Osborne, Rick 

619-644-7454 x3850 

RICHARD.OSBORNE@GCCCD.EDU

Perry, Megan

MPARRY1417@GMAIL.COM

Praniewicz, Brendan 

BRENDAN.PRANIEWICZ@GCCCD.EDU

Roberson, Jennifer 

JENNIFER.ROBERSON@GCCCD.EDU

Sako, Dr. Qais

619-644-7505 

QAIS.SAKO@GCCCD.EDU

52-563 B 

Sandelin, Raul

619-644-7454 x3452 

RAUL.SANDELIN@GCCCD.EDU

50-590 O 

Sargent, Denise 

619-644-7454 x3651 

DENISE.SARGENT@GCCCD.EDU

Schmitt, Adelle

619-644-7568 

ADELLE.SCHMITT@GCCCD.EDU

52-561 B 

Sherlock, Karl

619-644-7871 

KARL.SHERLOCK@GCCCD.EDU

52-558 A

Shumate, Kathleen 

619-644-7454 x3903 

WHSPR.BOX@GMAIL.COM

Silva, Alan

ALANLSILVA@GMAIL.COM

50-590  H, I, J

Sow, Daniela 

DANIELA.SCHONBERGER@GCCCD.EDU

Thomas, Linda 

619-644-7454 x3704 

LINDA.THOMAS@GCCCD.EDU

70-119 

Thowsen, Linda 

619-644-7454 x3707 

LINDA.THOWSEN@GCCCD.EDU

Toland Perry, Amber 

619-644-7454 x3683 

AMBER.TOLANDPERRY@GCCCD.EDU

50-590 O 

Traylor, Alan

Contact info n/a

Tucker, Michelle 

619-644-7454 x3891 

MICHELLE.TUCKER@GCCCD.EDU

50-590 O 

Tuttle, Sandia

619-644-7454 x3804 

SANDIA.TUTTLE@GCCCD.EDU

52-569 B 

Van Blaricom, Margaret 

619-644-7454 x3639 

MARGARET.VANBLAR@GCCCD.EDU

50-590 T 

Vargas, Michaela 

MICHAELA.VARGAS@GCCCD.EDU

Vienna, Dr. Olga 

619-644-7454 x3894 

DOCTOR.OLGA.VIENNA@GMAIL.COM

50-590 O 

Wenzell, James 

JAMES.WENZELL@GCCCD.EDU

Williams, Jason 

619-644-7454 x3943 

JASON.WILLIAMS@GCCCD.EDU

Wise, Jeannette

Dept. Administrative Assistant

619-644-7503 

JEANNETTE.WISE@GCCCD.EDU

52-565B