Full-time Faculty

 

Janet Gelb, Department Chair


619-644-7708
janet.gelb@gcccd.edu

Janet Gelb photo

Jim Hotz


619-644-7864
jim.hotz@gcccd.edu

Ronald Norman, Ph.D.

619-644-7515
ronald.norman@gcccd.edu
Ron Norman photo

Mike Qualls


619-644-7528
mike.qualls@gcccd.edu

Clifton Quinn


619-644-7485
clifton.quinn@gcccd.edu

Clif's photo

Adjunct Faculty

 
Cornish, Paul
e-mail: pcornis1@san.rr.com
 

Cudahy, Kathleen
e-mail: kathleen.cudahy@gcccd.edu

 

Eisenberg, Steve
e-mail: steve.eisenberg@gcccd.edu

 

Guzman, Roberto
e-mail: roberto.guzman@gcccd.edu

 

Sfakianakis, George
e-mail: george.sfakianakis@gcccd.edu

 

Smith, Barbara
e-mail: barbara.smith@gcccd.edu

 
Umbarger, Kenneth
e-mail: kenneth.umbarger@gcccd.edu
 

Waters, James
e-mail: james.waters@gcccd.edu

 

Wilson, Michael
e-mail: michael.wilson@gcccd.edu

 

Staff

 

Crain, Donald
619-644-7535
CSIS Lab Specialist

 
Home     |    Contact     |    Catalog