nav4.gif
Grossmont Collegeskip navigation
nav
Apply & Enroll Departments Help for Students Find People Online Services Campus Information Student Activities

Child Development & Family Studies

 

 

Faculty

The Child Development faculty is a diverse group of instructors who bring a wide variety of previous and current experiences with young children to the classroom.

Full-time Faculty

Nory Behana
nory.behana@gcccd.edu

Claudia Flores
619-644-7732
claudia.flores@gcccd.edu

Angie Gish
619-644-7716
angie.gish@gcccd.edu

Robin Sepulveda
619-644-7803
robin.sepulveda@gcccd.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Jennifer Andrews
jandrews1@san.rr.com

Becky Candra
bcandra655@gmail.com
rebecca.candra@gcccd.edu

Ann Castro
ann.castro@gcccd.edu

Mary Courtney
mary.courtney@gcccd.edu

Sheridan DeWolf
sheridan.dewolf@gcccd.edu

Barbara Fletcher
barbaraf@msn.com

Sonia Gaiane
sonia.gaiane@gcccd.edu

Kathryn Ingrum
kathryn.ingrum@gcccd.edu

Lindsay Hanlon
lindsay.hanlon@gcccd.edu

Ginger Hartnett
virginia.hartnett@gcccd.edu

Lynn McKinley
lynn.mckinley@gcccd.edu

Patrick Monaghan
patrick.monaghan@gcccd.edu

Cathie Robertson
cathie.robertson@gcccd.edu

WaiLing Rubic
wrubic@webkalusugan.org

Michelle Soltero
michelle.soltero@gcccd.edu

Pandy Warner
pandy.warner@gcccd.edu

 

 

  Send feedback on this site to the web team