Download Adobe Reader
Photography
Home » Academics » Departments » Photography Program » Faculty and Staff
Pages within Photography

Contact

Paul Turounet
Photography Program Advisor
Email: paul.turounet@gcccd.edu

Print

Faculty and Staff

Paul Turounet Professor of Photography paul.turounet@gcccd.edu
Shane Anderson Instructor of Photography shanus.anderson@gmail.com
Patricio Chavez Instructor of Photography pachavez@ucsd.edu
Amanda Dahlgren Instructor of Photography amanda@amandadahlgren.com
Suda House Professor of Art and Photography sudahouse@mac.com
Judith Preston Instructor of Photography judith.preston@gcccd.edu
Jacqueline Ramirez Instructor of Photography jacqueline.ramirez@gcccd.edu
Aaron Serafino Instructor of Photography aaron@aaronserafino.com
 
Susan Richardson Photography Program Technician
susan.richardson@gcccd.edu
Last Updated: 03/22/2016

Contact

Paul Turounet
Photography Program Advisor
Email: paul.turounet@gcccd.edu

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District