Download Adobe Reader
Nursing
Home » Academics » Departments » Nursing » Faculty
Print

Faculty


Full-Time Nursing Faculty

Oliveri, Domenica
Ed.D., R.N.
Interim Dean of Allied Health and Nursing

619-644-7149
domenica.oliveri@gcccd.edu

Domenica Oliveri

Aliyev, Gabi
D.N.P., M.S.N.Ed, RNC-MNN

619-644-7096 
gabi.aliyev@gcccd.edu

Aliyev, Gabi

Babini, Sarah
M.S.N., R.N.

619-644-7450
sarah.babini@gcccd.edu

Sarah Babini

Brooks, Peter
M.S., R.N.

619-644-7049
peter.brooks@gcccd.edu

Brooks,Peter

Falsetta, Joanne
M.S.N., R.N.

619-644-7429
joanne.falsetta@gcccd.edu

Joanne Falsetta

Harrison, Michelle
M.S.N., R.N.

619-644-7428
alison.harrison@gcccd.edu

Alison Harrison

Maloy, Lisa
M.S.N., C.N.S., R.N.
Asst. Director of Nursing

619-644-7099
lisa.maloy@gcccd.edu

Maloy,Lisa

Morris,Rhonda
Ed.D, M.S.N., RN

619-644-7885
rhonda.morris@gcccd.edu

Morris, Rhonda

Ngo, Angela
M.S.N., R.N.

619-644-7319
angela.ngo@gcccd.edu

Ngo, Angela

Shadroff, Valerie

D.N.P., C.C.R.N., R.N.

619-644-7452
valerie.shadroff@gcccd.edu

Valerie Shadroff

Tendal, Nancy
M.S.N., R.C.P., R.N.

619-644-7350
nancy.tendal@gcccd.edu

Portrait Nancy Tendal
Last Updated: 03/06/2017
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District